تسجيل البيانات | Product Categories | تيكنو ميديا جروب
: تجدنا على
الصفحة الرئيسية   /   المنتجات   /   تسجيل البيانات

منتجاتنا

تسجيل البيانات

LoLogLL/Vista

LoLogLL / Vista مرن للغاية ولكنه بسيط واقتصادي. مصمم للاستخدام المحمول ، ويمكن تطبيقه على أي تطبيق لتسجيل البيانات تقريبًا في دقائق. بمجرد التثبيت ، يمكن تشغيل LoLogLL / Vista بدون مراقبة حتى تحتاج إلى البيانات.

  إنه مثالي للتطبيقات القاسية. يتوفر كل من LoLogLL و LoLog Vista مع قنوات إدخال واحدة أو قناتين ، لكن LoLog Vista لديه فائدة إضافية لشاشة LCD متكاملة ، مما يعطي إشارة محلية واضحة لأي من قنوات الإدخال أو كليهما. كلاهما مقاوم للماء تماما ، غاطسة وبطارية تعمل بالطاقة.

Notice: Undefined variable: post_id in D:\HostingSpaces\ahmed.elsawy@technomediagroup\tmgroup.com.eg\wwwroot\wp-content\themes\myTheme\taxonomy-product-category.php on line 68   تحميل البروشور PDF

PermaNet LX

نظام متطور للكشف عن ومراقبة الشبكة.
تجمع PermaNet LX بين مُسجل ضوضاء التسرب Palmer Permalog + المثبت ومسجل القياس عن بُعد Radcom LX متعدد الاستخدامات لإنشاء نظام شبكة ثابت يراقب التسرب مع تسجيل الضغط والتدفق والمعلمات الأخرى في نفس الوقت من خلال نفس النظام.

يعتبر PermaNet LX مثاليًا لمراقبة مجموعة كبيرة من المعلمات بما في ذلك التدفق والضغط ودرجة الحرارة لتقييم الطلب والتسرب والمطابقة. يتيح الجمع بين بيانات الضوضاء والتدفق للمشغل تحديد حجم التسرب بدقة من خلال مطابقة تنبيهات التسرب اليومية مع بيانات التدفق المنطقي المقابلة. يمكن بعد ذلك إعطاء تسريبات أكبر أولوية لضمان تحقيق الحد الأقصى من توفير المياه.

  PermaNet LX يسلم تنبيهات تسرب إلى مودم مضيف أو جهاز تمكين الإنترنت. يمكن لفرق التسرب الاستجابة بسرعة للمناطق ذات المشاكل ووضعها تحت السيطرة بكفاءة.

Notice: Undefined variable: post_id in D:\HostingSpaces\ahmed.elsawy@technomediagroup\tmgroup.com.eg\wwwroot\wp-content\themes\myTheme\taxonomy-product-category.php on line 68   تحميل البروشور PDF

PermaNet SMS

يتصل PermaNet SMS لاسلكياً مع أجهزة تسجيل Permalog + لجمع بيانات التسرب ثم يقوم بنقل هذه المعلومات مباشرة إلى كمبيوتر مكتبي أو هاتف محمول عبر القياس عن بعد عبر الرسائل القصيرة بتكلفة منخفضة. يؤدي ذلك إلى إزالة الحاجة إلى زيارات الموقع الباهظة الثمن والتقاط البيانات “لتجاوز البيانات”. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكن تسليم بيانات التسرب تلقائيًا إلى محطة المراقبة الخاصة بك. تحتوي الوحدة على جهاز استقبال لاسلكي وجهاز إرسال الرسائل القصيرة. عند عدم تلقي البيانات أو نقلها ، تظل في وضع “السكون” منخفض الطاقة للحفاظ على عمر البطارية. يتم إرسال البيانات عبر الراديو من أجهزة تسجيل الدخول Permalog + في النطاق وتقوم الوحدة بعد ذلك بنقل هذه المعلومات عبر الرسائل القصيرة إلى محطة المراقبة التي تدير برنامج PermaNet.

يمكن تكوين PermaNet SMS لإرسال تنبيه فوري بالتسرب كلما أبلغ أحد المسجلين عن حدوث تسرب محتمل. يتم تحقيق وفورات إضافية حيث يمكن الآن نشر فرق التسرب بسرعة وكفاءة على وجه التحديد في مناطق التنبيه بالتسرب. يوفر PermaNet نظام مراقبة التسرب النهائي باستخدام تقنية مجربة لتقديم النتائج التي تريدها بشكل تلقائي ومباشر.

Notice: Undefined variable: post_id in D:\HostingSpaces\ahmed.elsawy@technomediagroup\tmgroup.com.eg\wwwroot\wp-content\themes\myTheme\taxonomy-product-category.php on line 68   تحميل البروشور PDF

Data Logging | Product Categories | Techno Media Group
Home  /   Products   /   Data Logging

Our Products

Data Logging

LoLogLL/Vista

LoLogLL/Vista is highly flexible yet simple and economical. Designed for portable use, it can be applied to virtually any data logging application in minutes. Once installed, LoLogLL/Vista can operate unattended until you need the data.

It is ideal for harsh applications. Both LoLogLL and LoLog Vista are available with 1 or 2 input channels but LoLog Vista has the extra benefit of an Integral LCD display, giving a clear local indication of either one or both input channels. Both are completely waterproof, submersible and battery powered.

PermaNet LX

Advanced Leak Detection & Network Monitoring System.
PermaNet LX combines the proven Palmer Permalog+ leak noise logger and our versatile Radcom LX telemetry logger to create a fixed network system that monitors leakage whilst simultaneously logging pressure, flow and other parameters through the same system.

PermaNet LX is ideal for monitoring a wide range of parameters including flow, pressure and temperature to assess demand, leakage and conformance. Combining noise and flow data enables the operator to accurately determine the size of a leak by matching daily leak alerts with the corresponding zonal flow data. Larger leaks can then be prioritised to ensure that the maximum possible water savings are made.

PermaNet LX delivers leak alerts to a host modem or internet enabled device. Leakage teams can respond quickly to problem areas and bring them under control efficiently.

PermaNet SMS

PermaNet SMS communicates wirelessly with Permalog+ loggers to collect leak data and then transmits this information directly to an office computer or mobile phone via low cost SMS telemetry. This removes the requirement for expensive site visits and “drive past” data capture. Instead, leakage data can be delivered automatically to your monitoring station. The unit has a built in radio receiver and SMS transmitter. When it is not receiving or transmitting data it remains in a low power “sleep” mode to conserve battery life. Data is sent via radio from the Permalog+ loggers in range and the unit then transmits this information via SMS to the monitoring station running the PermaNet software.

PermaNet SMS can be configured to send an immediate leak alert whenever one of the loggers reports a potential leak. Additional savings are made as leakage teams can now be quickly and efficiently deployed specifically to leak alert areas. PermaNet provides the ultimate leak monitoring system using proven technology to deliver the results you want automatically and directly.

而燕窝就更不用说了,生来就拥有“美容基因”丰胸产品。燕窝中含有一种非常重要的多肽类激素——表皮生长因子,它能刺激多种细胞的分裂增殖丰胸食物,促进细胞分化,对受损皮肤进行快速修复,促进手术创口和创面的愈合,还能影响人体皮肤的细腻和老化丰胸方法,能启动衰老皮肤的细胞,使皮肤变得光滑而有弹性并因此被誉为“美容基因”酒酿蛋丰胸食物